Lucas Niggli, Matthias Loibner – STILL STORM

Lucas Niggli & Matthias Loibner


Matthias Loibner: Hurdy-Gurdy, Electronics
Lucas Niggli: Drums, Percussion

All composition by Matthias Loibner and Lucas Niggli except «Auf Socken» by Matthias Loibner
Recorded by Lara Persia at Auditorio Stelio Molo, Lugano Besso on 4 and 5 January 2022
Mixed by Matthias Loibner in march 2022 in Vienna
Mastered in March 2022 at Hardstudios Winterthur by
Michael Brändli

Release Date: 2022

This post is also available in: EN