John Coltrane Quartet, Song of Praise, New York 1965, Revisited

John Coltrane Quartet


Song of Praise

John Coltrane: tenor & soprane saxophones
McCoy Tyner: piano
Jimmy Garrison: double bass
Elvin Jones: drums

Associate producer: Christian C. Dalucas
Executive producer: Werner X. Uehlinger
Honorary producer: Bernhard “Benne” Vischer

CD-Master by Michael Brändli at Hardstudios

2022, 1st Edition

This post is also available in: DE